SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.5

149 ratings and 78 comments received in the last 90 days.

17 January 2024

Adam Jarett was my assigned sales advisor and he ensured that I had great service.

25 December 2023

4 stars due to issues with financing

15 December 2023

Again purchase and delivery was made simple and easy and the whole process was delivered well and easy to understand by Jimmy

14 December 2023

Adam was great to deal with. Cameron the manager gave ma a loan of the IX3 for a few days to really test the electric experience. He even let me drive his own IX. Brilliant client experience. Arnold Clark BMW were excellent.

04 December 2023

A very friendly and professional dealership.

02 December 2023

BMW Kirkcaldy are very customer focused Adam Lowndes the manager is first class and very easy to deal with as is his sales staff. By far the best dealer for BMW I have dealt with.

02 December 2023

Salesman found the car at short notice Very helpful in all aspects of purchase

29 November 2023

Very satisfied on price of car and handover with Adam was excellent

17 January 2024

They took time to fix the issue properly and not rush a bodged fix

17 January 2024

Car was ready when I was told it would be.

17 January 2024

I bought the car there brand new and I've always taken it there for servicing etc. I have trust that they look after my car

17 January 2024

Overall great, a bit delayed with the mot so only 4 stars

17 January 2024

Staff were friendly however beaucrcy around handling 3rd party warranty company is poor

17 January 2024

Very friendly and accommodating

17 January 2024

Professional, clean with complimentary coffee

17 January 2024

The car was same as when went in was worried might have some looseness and noise from dash

17 January 2024

Very welcoming and work carried out swiftly..

15 January 2024

Had to wait a little longer than expected for work to be carried out ! So took longer to get car back and I was without a car for about 4 days However the car is running fine, I was kept updated with work carried out! Overall pleased

Contact us